Sitemap |  HOME


Count Us

Experimental Forest Contact List
Office e-Mail Tel Fax
Experimental Forest exfo@ccms.ntu.edu.tw (NTU) 049-2642181 049-2641184
exfo@ms26.hinet.net (Exfo) 049-2641013
Director chief@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2655362
Deputy Director man@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2656481
Secretary secreat@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2652884
Accounting account@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2630646
Planning planning@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2658412 049-2631943
Recreation recreate@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2652802 049-2660433
Management manage@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2652822 049-2645929
Operation operate@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2630647 049-2661350
Research research@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2642183 049-2659967
General Services general@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2652869 049-2646543
Treasurer paybox@exfo.ntu.edu.tw   049-2652893 049-2653370 
Personnel personel@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2652827 049-2653370 
Information exforntu@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2658411 049-2646543 
Library library@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2658411 049-2646543 
Archieves Room fileroom@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2658411 049-2646543 
Hsia-ping Tropical
Botanical Garden
operate@exfo.ntu.edu.tw   049-2645762 049-2653370 
Xitou Tract Xitou@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2612210 049-2612042
Xitou Hostel cthostel@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2612111 049-2612106
049-2612345
(Reservations)
049-2612055
Qingshuigou Tract chingsk@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2752843 049-2755426
Shuili Tract shuili@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2770004 049-2773021
Wood Utilization Center woodutil@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2770138 049-2870174
Neimaopu Tract neimoupu@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2791005 049-2791923
Heshe Tract hoshe@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2701004 049-2702669
Duigaoyue Tract tuikaoyu@exfo.ntu.edu.tw 049-2702905 049-2701484
Dung-Pu Cabin bingsheu@exfo.ntu.edu.tw  049-2702213 049-2701484